About Us

Artisan Title Insurance

6340 S 3000 E #650
Cottonwood Heights, UT
p. 801-613-3955

Artisan Title Insurance Utah


Dave Delahunty

Dave Delahunty

President
p. 801.613.3955
e. ddelahunty@artisantitleutah.com


Matt Frazier

Matt Frazier

Director of Sales
p. 801.613.3955
e. mfrazier@artisantitleutah.com


Brandy Harker

Brandy Harker

Executive Assistant/Receptionist
p. 801.613.3955
e. bharker@artisantitleutah.com


Bridgette Ellis

Bridgett Ellis

Senior Escrow Officer
p. 801.613.3955
e. bellis@artisantitleutah.com


Glenda Marchessault

Glenda Marchessault

Escrow Officer
p. 801.613.3955
e. glenda@artisantitleutah.com


Darcy Carlson

Darcy Carlson

Title Examiner
p. 801.613.3955
e. dcarlson@artisantitleutah.com


Jodye Miller

Jodye Miller

Sales Manager
p. 801.613.3955
e. jmiller@artisantitleutah.com


Connie Harmon

Connie Harmon

Escrow Assistant
p. 801.613.3955
e. charmon@artisantitleutah.com


Katie Delahunty

Katie Delahunty

Escrow Assistant
p. 801.613.3955
e. kdelahunty@artisantitleutah.com


Lauren Delahunty

Lauren Delahunty

Escrow Assistant
p. 801.613.3955
e. ldelahunty@artisantitleutah.com


Shianne Marchessault

Shianne Marchessault

Escrow Assistant
p. 801.613.3955
e. shianne@artisantitleutah.com


Annette Delahunty

Annette Delahunty

Escrow Assistant
p. 801.613.3955
e. adelahunty@artisantitleutah.com