Artisan Title Insurance

6340 S 3000 E #650
Cottonwood Heights, UT
p. 801-613-3955

Artisan Title Insurance Utah

[one_third last=”no”]
Dave Delahunty

Dave Delahunty

President
p. 801.613.3955
e. ddelahunty@artisantitleutah.com
[/one_third]

[one_third last=”no”]
Matt Frazier

Matt Frazier

Director of Sales
p. 801.613.3955
e. mfrazier@artisantitleutah.com
[/one_third]

[one_third last=”yes”]
Brandy Harker

Brandy Harker

Executive Assistant/Receptionist
p. 801.613.3955
e. bharker@artisantitleutah.com
[/one_third]

[one_third last=”no”]
Annette Delahunty

Annette Delahunty

Escrow Assistant
p. 801.613.3955
e. adelahunty@artisantitleutah.com

[/one_third]

[one_third last=”no”]
Glenda Marchessault

Glenda Marchessault

Escrow Officer
p. 801.613.3955
e. glenda@artisantitleutah.com
[/one_third]

[one_third last=”yes”]
Darcy Carlson

Darcy Carlson

Title Examiner
p. 801.613.3955
e. dcarlson@artisantitleutah.com
[/one_third]

[one_third last=”no”]
Lauren Delahunty

Lauren Delahunty

Escrow Assistant
p. 801.613.3955
e. ldelahunty@artisantitleutah.com

[/one_third]

[one_third last=”no”]
Connie Harmon

Connie Harmon

Escrow Assistant
p. 801.613.3955
e. charmon@artisantitleutah.com
[/one_third]

[one_third last=”yes”]
Katie Delahunty

Katie Delahunty

Escrow Assistant
p. 801.613.3955
e. kdelahunty@artisantitleutah.com
[/one_third]